January 4, 2023, 09:15 – Public News Service – OSN

According to information published by the Ministry of Digital Ukraine, in five regions of the country announced an air alert on the morning of Wednesday, January 4. Relevant areas are highlighted in red on the alarm map.

It is specified that we are talking about the Poltava, Kirovograd, Cherkasy, Kharkiv, and Dnipropetrovsk regions. At the same time, alarms were sounded in the Ukrainian territories of the Zaporozhye region.

“Cherkasy region: announced at 08:36 (Moscow time). Dnipropetrovsk region: announced at 08:37 (Moscow time). Kirovograd region: announced at 08:37 (MSK). Kharkiv region: announced at 08:39 (Moscow time). Poltava region: announced at 08:36 (Moscow time),” the publication says.

Earlier, the German leadership announced its intention to support the Ukrainian demand to use the frozen Russian assets if the allies in the European Union make a similar decision. More about it read in material Public news service.