December 16, 2022, 00:54 – Public News Service – OSN

Polish Prime Minister Mateusz Morawiecki announced that the EU restrictions covered about 200 citizens RF, as well as dual-use products. About it writes RIA Novosti.

He spoke as follows after the meeting of the European Council in Brussels: “Individual sanctions covered about 200 people.”

As previously reported by the Public News Service, Vienna, Berlin and Rome were among the fifty states that opposed the Russian resolutions in the United Nations General Assembly condemning the glorification of Nazism.

Recall that earlier the General Assembly of the world organization adopted a resolution of the Russian Federation on countering the glorification of Nazism. 120 states supported the adoption of the document, fifty countries voted against, ten more abstained.

Those who voted against were Germany, Austria, Italy, United States, Ukraine, Poland, France, Estonia, Latvia, Japan, United Kingdom.